Advocacy Coordinating Team

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
ACT maintains the mission to promote the highest standards in the research, teaching, and practice of psychology in order to further the education and development of all psychology students.


membership requirements:
Eligibility: Membership requirements are that the applicant is currently an undergraduate, graduate student, or faculty member of psychology, and agrees to conform to the APA Code of Ethics.


contact information
website: http://orgs.usd.edu/act/
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Brueske, Rose president Rose.Brueske@coyotes.usd.edu
Gaster, Sam Psi ChiLiaison Sam.Gaster@coyotes.usd.edu
Jones, Nickolas treasurer Nickolas.Jones@coyotes.usd.edu
Nalan, Kayla secretary Kayla.Nalan@coyotes.usd.edu
Nelson, Rachel Fundraising Coordinator Rachel.J.Nelson@coyotes.usd.edu
Peters, Savannah Publication Coordinator Savannah.Peters@coyotes.usd.edu
Tirabassi, Christine vice-president Christine.Tirabassi@coyotes.usd.edu
Yutrzenka, Barbara advisor Barbara.Yutrzenka@usd.edu (605) 677-5353