Sport Management Alliance

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The purpose of the University of South Dakota Sport Management Alliance(SMA) shall be to provide students with a better understanding of the scope of Sport Management and business. The SMA will also enhance the opportunities to professionally prepare students for the Sport Management job market.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sport-Management-Alliance-USD/280155375389642


individual contacts
name title email phone
Ammon, Robin advisor Robin.Ammon@usd.edu (605) 677-5933
Dozark, Cody professional development Cody.Dozark@coyotes.usd.edu
Frederick, Zane Co-Chair Zane.Frederick@coyotes.usd.edu
Moore, Taylor Social Media/Publicity Taylor.A.Moore@coyotes.usd.edu
Watzel, Benjamin Co-Chair Benjamin.Watzel@coyotes.usd.edu
Westhoff, Erica treasurer Erica.Westhoff@coyotes.usd.edu