Sport Management Alliance

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The purpose of the University of South Dakota Sport Management Alliance(SMA) shall be to provide students with a better understanding of the scope of Sport Management and business. The SMA will also enhance the opportunities to professionally prepare students for the Sport Management job market.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sport-Management-Alliance-USD/280155375389642


individual contacts
name title email phone
Ammon, Robin advisor Robin.Ammon@usd.edu (605) 677-5933
Dinning, Katie Treasurer/Fundraising Chair Katie.Dinning@coyotes.usd.edu
Lenards, Mary Co-Chair Mary.Lenards@coyotes.usd.edu
Miller, Matt Co-Chair Matt.A.Miller@coyotes.usd.edu
Moore, Taylor Social Network/Publicity Chair Taylor.A.Moore@coyotes.usd.edu
Morris, Max Professional Development Chair Max.Morris@coyotes.usd.edu