Club Soccer

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
This club is for individuals that want to play soccer at a high level of competition. Traveling around the state and region are part of the commitment


membership requirements:
Tryout for club


contact information
email: soccer@usd.edu
postal: 414 East Clark St, WC 102
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Lowry, Samantha advisor Samantha.Lowry@coyotes.usd.edu
Martin, Preston na Preston.Martin@coyotes.usd.edu
Marvel, Jason president Jason.Marvel@coyotes.usd.edu
Wegenke, Justin vice-president Justin.Wegenke@coyotes.usd.edu
Zeng, Wei treasurer Wei.Zeng@coyotes.usd.edu