Kick CF

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
This organization will be a philanthropy for Cystic Fibrosis. There will be one main campus activity during the year to get students involved with and aware of Cystic Fibrosis which affects so many people in the world. Kick CF...Colleges Curing Cystic Fibrosis, is a national collegiate organization through the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation, we would like to start a chapter at USD.


membership requirements:
This org will require very little. These requirements would include permission to be a recognized student org at USD, permission to use a room on campus for meeting, permission to advertise, permission to host an event at USD, and possibly some SGA funding if available.


contact information
postal: 303 E. Main St
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Eriksen, Alexandra Advertisement Alexandra.Eriksen@coyotes.usd.edu
Gatzke, Patrick Sponsorship Chair Patrick.Gatzke@coyotes.usd.edu
Goodman, Barb advisor Barb.Goodman@usd.edu (605) 677-5158
Lester, Kayla vice-president Kayla.N.Lester@coyotes.usd.edu
Rogers, Mackenzi president Mackenzi.K.Rogers@coyotes.usd.edu
Stahl, Hayley secretary Hayley.Stahl@coyotes.usd.edu