Union of African American Students

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
aims to introduce, educate, and enlighten/enrich the broader campus community to the cultural traditions, experiences, and values of the African-American community. The Union of African American Students will function as a vehicle for change bringing opportunities for all students to engage in the civic tradition of student activism increasing social consciousness, student participation, and create safe spaces for cross-cultural contact to occur.


membership requirements:
Membership shall be comprised of all actively engaged students, faculty, staff, or community members that promote the values, beliefs, and perspectives to foster the growth and advancement of the organization.


contact information
postal: 901 Rose Street Coyote Village Room 3455
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Armstead, Will Marketing and Advertisement Promotion Will.Armstead@coyotes.usd.edu
Bracey, Bryan advisor Bryan.Bracey@usd.edu (605) 677-5937
Hall, Samantha secretary Samantha.J.Hall@coyotes.usd.edu
Johnson, Kayla vice-president Kayla.K.Johnson@coyotes.usd.edu
Mink, Caitlin president Caitlin.Mink@coyotes.usd.edu
Vickrey, Barry advisor Barry.Vickrey@usd.edu (605) 677-5410
Wenz, Caleb treasurer Caleb.Wenz@coyotes.usd.edu