Beta Theta Pi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Beta Theta Pi is a Greek fraternity based on the principles of respect for tradition, lifelong friendship, devotion to academic excellence, dedication to responsible leadership, commitment to our communities and high standards of moral conduct.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.usdbeta.com/
email: btp@usd.edu
postal: 429 N. Plum St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Hunt, Paden Ritual Chair Paden.Hunt@coyotes.usd.edu
Munger, Jacob vice-president Jacob.Munger@coyotes.usd.edu
Norby, Nicklos New Member Educator Nicklos.Norby@coyotes.usd.edu
Petersen, Josh Recruitment Josh.Petersen@coyotes.usd.edu
Riswold, Aaron president Aaron.Riswold@coyotes.usd.edu
Runia, Matthew secretary Matthew.Runia@coyotes.usd.edu
South-Winter, Carole advisor Carole.South-Winter@usd.edu (605) 677-7256
Theobald, Christopher Treasurer Christopher.Theobald@coyotes.usd.edu
Young, Samuel Scholarship Samuel.Young@coyotes.usd.edu