Beta Theta Pi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Beta Theta Pi is a Greek fraternity based on the principles of respect for tradition, lifelong friendship, devotion to academic excellence, dedication to responsible leadership, commitment to our communities and high standards of moral conduct.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.usdbeta.com/
email: btp@usd.edu
postal: 429 N. Plum St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Groh, Amber advisor Amber.Groh@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Jackson, Tyler philanthropy chair Tyler.K.Jackson@coyotes.usd.edu
Klinghagen, Austin recruitment chair Austin.Klinghagen@coyotes.usd.edu
Munger, Jacob president Jacob.Munger@coyotes.usd.edu
Nichols, Ryan scholarship chair Ryan.Nichols@coyotes.usd.edu
Runia, Matthew secretary Matthew.Runia@coyotes.usd.edu
Theobald, Christopher vice-president Christopher.Theobald@coyotes.usd.edu
Zingmark, Lucas new member educator Lucas.Zingmark@coyotes.usd.edu