American Medical Student Association (AMSA)

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
undergraduate chapter of American Medical Student Association at USD


membership requirements:


individual contacts
name title email phone
Duerst, Derek Sergeant in Arms Derek.Duerst@coyotes.usd.edu
Eggemeyer, Aleigh secretary Aleigh.Eggemeyer@coyotes.usd.edu
Hill, Erik vice-president Erik.Hill@coyotes.usd.edu
Kunzman, Jarad treasurer Jarad.Kunzman@coyotes.usd.edu
Norby, Nicklos president Nicklos.Norby@coyotes.usd.edu
Petersen, Josh public relations chair Josh.Petersen@coyotes.usd.edu
Yutrzenka, Gerald advisor Gerald.Yutrzenka@usd.edu (605) 677-5156