Criminal Justice Club

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
To provide information and events to further educate students about the criminal justice field.


membership requirements:


contact information
email: cjusclub@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St
Vermillion , SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Aperans, Jon secretary Jon.Aperans@coyotes.usd.edu
Bloom, Mariah Public Relations Mariah.Bloom@coyotes.usd.edu
Breukelman, Madeline vice-president Madeline.Breukelman@coyotes.usd.edu
Huelsnitz, Blake treasurer Blake.Huelsnitz@coyotes.usd.edu
Janklow, Lindsey president Lindsey.Janklow@coyotes.usd.edu
McKeown, Sandy advisor Sandy.McKeown@usd.edu (605) 677-8821
Mulder, Kendra Backup Officer Kendra.Mulder@coyotes.usd.edu