The National Society of Leadership and Success

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The National Society of Leadership and Success was founded with the sole purpose of creating lasting positive change. Beginning with a handful of chapters, the Society now reaches tens and thousands of students at hundreds of chapters around the world. The Society encourages community action, volunteerism, personal growth and strong leadership from its chapters and members around the world.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://Societyleadership.org
email: USDNSLS@coyotes.usd.edu


individual contacts
name title email phone
Barkl, Chris treasurer Chris.Barkl@coyotes.usd.edu
Heard, Carly advisor Carly.Heard@usd.edu (605) 677-5455
Roof, Laura advisor Laura.Roof@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Schuman, Lexy secretary Lexy.K.Schuman@coyotes.usd.edu
Thomsen, Alissa president Alissa.Thomsen@coyotes.usd.edu
Wik, Susan vice-president Susan.K.Wik@coyotes.usd.edu