Latino Student Organization

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
To support and advocate for Latino students at the University of South Dakota.


membership requirements:


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bravo, Javier president Javier.Bravo@coyotes.usd.edu
Deignan, Caitlyn secretary Caitlyn.Deignan@coyotes.usd.edu
Diaz, Yvette secretary Yvette.Diaz01@coyotes.usd.edu
Naasz, Hayley vice-president Hayley.Naasz@coyotes.usd.edu
Straub, Holly advisor Holly.Straub@usd.edu (605) 677-5351
Valenzuela, Diana president Diana.Valenzuela@coyotes.usd.edu