USD Club Lacrosse

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Lacrosse Club competing against other lacrosse teams in the region withing the GRLC conference of the MCLA


membership requirements:
Tryout for the team. Maintain good financial standing Min. GPA 2.00


contact information
website: http://https://www.facebook.com/UsdClubLacrosse?ref=hl
postal: 414 East Clark St. WC 102
Vermillion, Sd  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Hewlett, Kristoffer president Kristoffer.Hewlett@coyotes.usd.edu
Lowry, Samantha advisor Samantha.Lowry@coyotes.usd.edu
Netz, Ethan vice-president Ethan.Netz@coyotes.usd.edu
Peterson, Alex president Alex.Peterson@coyotes.usd.edu
Ryan, Brody president Brody.Ryan@coyotes.usd.edu
Turgeon, Sean treasurer Sean.Turgeon@coyotes.usd.edu