Coyote Crazies

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The Coyote Crazies are a student-led movement to improve student engagement in USD Coyote athletics and non-athletic events alike. Building a committed fan base is the number one goal of this group.


membership requirements:
All students are welcome to join this group.


contact information
website: http://www.coyotecrazies.com
email: coyotecrazies@gmail.com


individual contacts
name title email phone
Hilbrands, Cassie External Communications Cassie.Hilbrands@coyotes.usd.edu
Huber, Mackenzie Co-President Mackenzie.Huber@coyotes.usd.edu
Niehus, Nicholas president Nicholas.Niehus@coyotes.usd.edu
Norberg, Rachelle vice-president Rachelle.Norberg@coyotes.usd.edu
Pritchard, Amy Recruitment and Fundraising Amy.Pritchard@coyotes.usd.edu
Shmel, Elizabeth treasurer Elizabeth.Shmel@coyotes.usd.edu
Sparks, Lindsay advisor Lindsay.Sparks@usd.edu (605) 677-5666