Sustainability Club

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
We are looking to increase sustainability awareness and initiatives within and without the University of South Dakota community.


membership requirements:
Interest in sustainability.


individual contacts
name title email phone
Appley, Morgan president Morgan.Appley@coyotes.usd.edu
Barnes, Theresa treasurer Theresa.Barnes@coyotes.usd.edu
Clauson, Joslynn vice-president Joslynn.Clauson@coyotes.usd.edu
Feller, Megan secretary Megan.Feller@coyotes.usd.edu
Hattouni, Emily Communications Emily.Hattouni@coyotes.usd.edu
Jarchow, Meghann advisor Meghann.Jarchow@usd.edu (605) 677-3115