College Democrats

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The College Democrats of America (CDA) is the official student outreach arm of the Democratic Party. It aims to train and engage new generations of Democratic activists and shape the Democratic Party with voices from America's youth. The organization's primary focus is registering voters and electing Democrats.


membership requirements:


contact information
email: usddems@gmail.com
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bartl, Matthew treasurer Matthew.Bartl@coyotes.usd.edu
Breen, Katelyn vice-president Katelyn.Breen@coyotes.usd.edu
Knofczynski, Joey Recreation Chair Joey.Knofczynski@coyotes.usd.edu
Lewis, Tasha secretary Tasha.Lewis@coyotes.usd.edu
Norberg, Rachelle president Rachelle.Norberg@coyotes.usd.edu
Smith, Elizabeth advisor Elizabeth.Smith@usd.edu (605) 677-5242