Association for the Advancement of Women's Rights

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
People of all genders to come together to address gender equality and inequality in a respectful, thoughtful, and constructive manner; provide valuable resources and support to women at the University of South Dakota; further the advancement of women in American society; address multicultural issues among women; and provide an avenue for positive, instrumental relationships to develop between all genders.


membership requirements:
Open to all enrolled USD students, faculty, and staff


contact information
postal: MUC 218; 414 E Clark St
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Akuma, JeanPaul coordinator JeanPaul.Akuma@coyotes.usd.edu
Bagley, Caitlyn secretary Caitlyn.Bagley@coyotes.usd.edu
Bloom, Mariah co-president Mariah.Bloom@coyotes.usd.edu
Galpin, Janelle coordinator Janelle.Galpin@coyotes.usd.edu
Heerdt, Sarah co-president Sarah.Heerdt@coyotes.usd.edu
Johnson, Sophie vice-president Sophie.Johnson@coyotes.usd.edu
Leibiger, Carol advisor C.Leibiger@usd.edu (605) 677-6089
McDowell-Johnson, Teresa advisor Teresa.McDowell-Johnson@usd.edu (605) 677-5331
Mustafic, Danira coordinator Danira.Mustafic@coyotes.usd.edu
Nordyke, Shane advisor Shane.Nordyke@usd.edu (605) 677-6663
Suria, Muhammad treasurer Muhammad.Suria@coyotes.usd.edu