Association for the Advancement of Women's Rights

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
People of all genders to come together to address gender equality and inequality in a respectful, thoughtful, and constructive manner; provide valuable resources and support to women at the University of South Dakota; further the advancement of women in American society; address multicultural issues among women; and provide an avenue for positive, instrumental relationships to develop between all genders.


membership requirements:
Open to all enrolled USD students, faculty, and staff


contact information
email: aawr@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: MUC 218; 414 E Clark St
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Gim, Minji PR Coordinator Minji.Gim@coyotes.usd.edu
Grode, Emily president Emily.Grode@coyotes.usd.edu
Kuegle, Sarah secretary Sarah.Kuegle@coyotes.usd.edu
Kuegle, Zoe vice-president Zoe.Kuegle@coyotes.usd.edu
Leibiger, Carol advisor C.Leibiger@usd.edu (605) 677-6089
McDowell-Johnson, Teresa advisor Teresa.McDowell-Johnson@usd.edu (605) 677-6030
Nordyke, Shane advisor Shane.Nordyke@usd.edu (605) 677-6663
Suria, Muhammad treasurer Muhammad.Suria@coyotes.usd.edu
Tuttle, Kerstin Events Coordinator Kerstin.Tuttle@coyotes.usd.edu