Delta Sigma Pi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Delta Sigma Pi is a professional fraternity organized to foster the study of business in universities; to encourage scholarship, social activity and the association of students for their mutual advancement by research and practice; to promote closer affiliation between the commercial world and students of commerce; and to further a higher standard of commercial ethics and culture and the civic and commercial welfare of the community.


membership requirements:
Who is eligible? -Business Majors (Accounting, Finance, Economics, Management, or Health Services Administration) -Students who will have completed at least 12 credit hours of coursework by the end of the semester -Students with a GPA of 2.0 or better -Students with at least 3 semesters remaining until graduation


contact information
website: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Delta-Sigma-Pi-The-Alpha-Eta-Chapter/286805888004037
email: deltasig@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Comer, Ryan vice-president Ryan.Comer@coyotes.usd.edu
Jacques, Jeremy president Jeremy.Jacques@coyotes.usd.edu
Kociuba, Kelly Historian Kelly.Kociuba@coyotes.usd.edu
Lubeck, Maggie treasurer Maggie.Lubeck@coyotes.usd.edu
Schwasinger, Kristen treasurer Kristen.Schwasinger@coyotes.usd.edu
Tracy, Dan advisor Dan.Tracy@usd.edu (605) 677-6487