Sorority and Fraternity Life Ambassadors

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Sorority and Fraternity Life Ambassadors is an organization within USD Greek Life. This organization is comprised of Fraternity and Sorority members seeking to promote Greek Life to potential, new, and incoming students as well as the USD campus and the Vermillion community at large. This organization is also responsible for coordinating positive recruitment events with the Interfraternity Council, Panhellenic Council, the Greek Life Advisor, and the Greek Life community as a whole.


membership requirements:
Be a member of a IFC or PHC recognized Fraternity or Sorority


contact information
website: http://www.usd.edu/greek
postal: 414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bratvold, Nicholas president Nicholas.Bratvold@coyotes.usd.edu
Groh, Amber advisor Amber.Groh@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Hunt, Paden vice-president Paden.Hunt@coyotes.usd.edu
Jansen, Emily president Emily.Jansen@coyotes.usd.edu
Mangan, Sara vice-president Sara.Mangan@coyotes.usd.edu
Nath, Jessa vice-president Jessa.Nath@coyotes.usd.edu