Interfraternity Council

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The Interfraternity Council is the governing body of the USD Greek Fraternity Community. The council is comprised of elected delegates and presidents from each chapter. Interfraternity Council promotes the Greek Community in addition to planning and coordinating Greek activities such as Formal Recruitment, community service projects, educational workshops and Greek Week.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.usd.edu/greek
email: greek@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bratvold, Nicholas Internal VP Nicholas.Bratvold@coyotes.usd.edu
Buchanan, Michael Scholarship Michael.Buchanan@coyotes.usd.edu
Carey, Matthew Sec/Treasurer Matthew.Carey@coyotes.usd.edu
Erickson, Joseph Recruitment Joseph.O.Erickson@coyotes.usd.edu
Groh, Amber advisor Amber.Groh@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Olinger, Brent president Brent.Olinger@coyotes.usd.edu
Santjer, Dustin Public Relations Dustin.Santjer@coyotes.usd.edu
VanErmen, Lucas External VP Lucas.VanErmen@coyotes.usd.edu
Wagner, Kevin GW Kevin.Wagner@coyotes.usd.edu