Phi Delta Theta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Phi Delta Theta, a greek fraternity, teaches men that the commitments outlined in the Fraternity's bond are not merely remote ideals, but areas of discipline for daily life. Phi Delta Theta have common ideals: to foster excellence in scholarship, leadership, individual growth, and involvement in community service.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://usd.phideltatheta.org/
email: phidelt@usd.edu
postal: 202 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Gaskins, Ryan house manager Ryan.Gaskins@coyotes.usd.edu
Heard, Matthew advisor Matthew.Heard@usd.edu (605) 677-7229
Hoekstra, Dalton secretary Dalton.Hoekstra@coyotes.usd.edu
Iversen, Nathan president Nathan.Iversen@coyotes.usd.edu
Jons, Billy treasurer Billy.Jons@coyotes.usd.edu
Mayer, Brady vice-president Brady.Mayer@coyotes.usd.edu
Rohner, Matt philanthropy chairman Matt.Rohner@coyotes.usd.edu