Phi Delta Theta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Phi Delta Theta, a greek fraternity, teaches men that the commitments outlined in the Fraternity's bond are not merely remote ideals, but areas of discipline for daily life. Phi Delta Theta have common ideals: to foster excellence in scholarship, leadership, individual growth, and involvement in community service.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://usdphidelts.com
email: phidelt@usd.edu
postal: 202 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Fundermann, Justin president Justin.Fundermann@coyotes.usd.edu
Gaskins, Ryan vice-president Ryan.Gaskins@coyotes.usd.edu
Hansen, Shane philanthropy chair Shane.Hansen@coyotes.usd.edu
Isackson, Tyler advisor Tyler.Isackson@coyotes.usd.edu
Leapley, Sean new member educator Sean.Leapley@coyotes.usd.edu
Matson, Spencer recruitment chair Spencer.Matson@coyotes.usd.edu
Nelson, Kody treasurer Kody.Nelson@coyotes.usd.edu
Sheffield, Sam scholarship chair Sam.Sheffield@coyotes.usd.edu
Zarmbinski, Jesse secretary Jesse.Zarmbinski@coyotes.usd.edu