Sigma Alpha Epsilon

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
South Dakota Sigma is dedicated to the development of well-rounded undergraduate men through leadership, scholarship, citizenship, and brotherhood.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.usdsae.com
email: sae@usd.edu
postal: 856 Madison St
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Cihak, Jhett scholarship chair Jhett.Cihak@coyotes.usd.edu
Glanzer, Matt recruitment chair Matt.Glanzer@coyotes.usd.edu
Junkman, Dakota vice-president Dakota.Junkman@coyotes.usd.edu
Letcher, Jeff treasurer Jeff.Letcher@coyotes.usd.edu
Lewis, William president William.Lewis@coyotes.usd.edu
Palmer, Ryan new member educator Ryan.M.Palmer@coyotes.usd.edu
Snyder, Joe philanthropy chair Joe.Snyder@coyotes.usd.edu
Urban, Nicholas secretary Nicholas.Urban@coyotes.usd.edu
Voss, Randy advisor Randy.Voss@usd.edu (605) 658-6000