Sigma Alpha Epsilon

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
South Dakota Sigma is dedicated to the development of well-rounded undergraduate men through leadership, scholarship, citizenship, and brotherhood.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.usdsae.com
email: sae@usd.edu
postal: 856 Madison St
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Baker, Dawson secretary Dawson.Baker@coyotes.usd.edu
DeBoer, Daniel Alumni Relations Daniel.DeBoer@coyotes.usd.edu
Junkman, Dakota Recruitment/Membership Dakota.Junkman@coyotes.usd.edu
Lewis, William vice-president William.Lewis@coyotes.usd.edu
Mahlen, Marcus president Marcus.Mahlen@coyotes.usd.edu
Nelson, Jeff Correspondent Jeff.Nelson@coyotes.usd.edu
Rombough, Seth treasurer Seth.Rombough@coyotes.usd.edu
Voss, Randy advisor Randy.Voss@usd.edu (605) 658-6000