Alpha Phi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Alpha Phi is an international membership organization dedicated to promoting sisterhood, cultivating leadership, encouraging intellectual curiosity, and advocating service. Alpha Phi develops character for a lifetime.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://usdalphaphi.wix.com/website
email: Aphi@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 707 E. Cedar St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Balomenos, Kassitti director of academics Kassitti.Balomenos@coyotes.usd.edu
Barthel, Sarah president Sarah.Barthel@coyotes.usd.edu
Benitez, Lucy (VP) membership recruitment Lucy.Benitez@coyotes.usd.edu
Blow, Mackenzie director of community service Mackenzie.Blow@coyotes.usd.edu
Brunick, Jennifer director of administration Jennifer.Brunick@coyotes.usd.edu
Griffith, Nicole (VP) risk management Nicole.Griffith@coyotes.usd.edu
Jeratowski, Hailey director of new member education Hailey.Jeratowski@coyotes.usd.edu
Matson, Alyssa director of finance Alyssa.Matson@coyotes.usd.edu
Molseed, Madeline director of panhellenic relations Madeline.Molseed@coyotes.usd.edu
Olson, Kasie advisor Kasie.L.Olson@usd.edu (605) 677-5339
Prins, Tracy panhellenic delegate Tracy.Prins@coyotes.usd.edu
Wentz, Taylor director of philanthropy Taylor.Wentz@coyotes.usd.edu