Alpha Phi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Alpha Phi is an international membership organization dedicated to promoting sisterhood, cultivating leadership, encouraging intellectual curiosity, and advocating service. Alpha Phi develops character for a lifetime.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://usdalphaphi.wix.com/website
email: Aphi@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 707 E. Cedar St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Ackerman, Alayna Vice-President of Risk Management Alayna.A.Ackerman@coyotes.usd.edu
Brunick, Shelby Member Shelby.C.Brunick@coyotes.usd.edu
Herbert, Lindsey secretary Lindsey.Herbert@coyotes.usd.edu
Nath, Jessa Programming and Education Jessa.Nath@coyotes.usd.edu
Olson, Kasie advisor Kasie.L.Olson@usd.edu (605) 677-5339
Parkinson, Alexandra president Alexandra.Parkinson@coyotes.usd.edu
Spader, Brittany treasurer Brittany.Spader@coyotes.usd.edu
Stern, Kaitlyn Vice-President of Marketing Kaitlyn.Stern@coyotes.usd.edu