Alpha Phi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Alpha Phi is an international membership organization dedicated to promoting sisterhood, cultivating leadership, encouraging intellectual curiosity, and advocating service. Alpha Phi develops character for a lifetime.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://usdalphaphi.wix.com/website
email: Aphi@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 707 E. Cedar St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Ackerman, Alayna vice-president Alayna.A.Ackerman@coyotes.usd.edu
Dumke, Allyson vice-president Allyson.Dumke@coyotes.usd.edu
Foley, Sami vice-president Sami.Foley@coyotes.usd.edu
Herbert, Lindsey secretary Lindsey.Herbert@coyotes.usd.edu
Johnson, Jessica vice-president Jessica.Johnson@coyotes.usd.edu
Mangan, Sara vice-president Sara.Mangan@coyotes.usd.edu
Parkinson, Alexandra president Alexandra.Parkinson@coyotes.usd.edu
Rezac, Laura treasurer Laura.Rezac@coyotes.usd.edu
Schall, Amanda vice-president Amanda.Schall@coyotes.usd.edu