The Volante

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The University of South Dakota student-run newsletter.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.volanteonline.com/
email: volante@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Ashlock, Austin vice-president Austin.Ashlock@coyotes.usd.edu
Baldwin, Chuck advisor Chuck.Baldwin@usd.edu
Card, Megan president Megan.Card@coyotes.usd.edu
Hoefer, Creighton officer Creighton.Hoefer@coyotes.usd.edu
Niebrugge, Emily officer Emily.K.Niebrugge@coyotes.usd.edu
Opstedahl, Trent officer Trent.Opstedahl@coyotes.usd.edu