National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC)

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC) is dedicated to improving the well-being of all young children, with particular focus on the quality of educational and developmental services for all children from birth through age 8. NAEYC is committed to becoming an increasingly high performing and inclusive organization.


membership requirements:


contact information
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Anderson, Sarah treasurer Sarah.E.Anderson@coyotes.usd.edu
Arnoldi, Carli secretary Carli.Arnoldi@coyotes.usd.edu
Axtell, Robyn Co-President Robyn.Axtell@coyotes.usd.edu
Bosse, Sherrie advisor Sherrie.Bosse@usd.edu (605) 677-5698
Jacobs, Gera advisor Gera.Jacobs@usd.edu (605) 677-5822
Jansen, Emily Publicity chair Emily.Jansen@coyotes.usd.edu
Jurgensen, Erica Co-President Erica.Jurgensen@coyotes.usd.edu
Kurtz, Devin Week of Young Children Co-Chair Devin.Kurtz@coyotes.usd.edu
Lombard, Tara Week of Young Children Co-Chair Tara.Lombard@coyotes.usd.edu
Trio, Joanne vice-president Joanne.Trio@coyotes.usd.edu