National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC)

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC) is dedicated to improving the well-being of all young children, with particular focus on the quality of educational and developmental services for all children from birth through age 8. NAEYC is committed to becoming an increasingly high performing and inclusive organization.


membership requirements:


contact information
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Arnoldi, Carli Membership Co-Chair Carli.Arnoldi@coyotes.usd.edu
Bosse, Sherrie advisor Sherrie.Bosse@usd.edu (605) 677-5698
Erickson, Alyssa secretary Alyssa.M.Erickson@coyotes.usd.edu
Farmer, Lauren Membership Co-Chair Lauren.Farmer@coyotes.usd.edu
Fong, Abby Publicity Chair Abby.Fong@coyotes.usd.edu
Hertz, Megan Co-President Megan.Hertz@coyotes.usd.edu
Jacobs, Gera advisor Gera.Jacobs@usd.edu (605) 677-5822
Miller, Marissa Co-President Marissa.Miller@coyotes.usd.edu
Schlup, Marissa Week of the Young Child Chair Marissa.A.Schlup@coyotes.usd.edu
Ward, Jessica Membership Co-Chair Jessica.Ward@coyotes.usd.edu