Amnesty International @ USD

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Amnesty International (AI) is a worldwide movement of people who campaign for internationally recognized human rights.


membership requirements:
None


contact information
website: http://amnest7.wix.com/amnestyinternational#!home/mainPage
email: amnesty@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Guagliardo, John vice-president John.Guagliardo@coyotes.usd.edu
Jepsen, Eric advisor Eric.Jepsen@usd.edu
Nelson, Eric treasurer Eric.W.Nelson@coyotes.usd.edu
Stark, Taylor president Taylor.Stark@coyotes.usd.edu
Veiga, Kate secretary Kate.Veiga@coyotes.usd.edu