School Psychology Association

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The purpose of the School Psychology Association is to promote mental health. Therefore, the School Psychology Association will foster in its members professional growth in order to better serve and educate the general public..."


membership requirements:


contact information
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Benson, Nicholas advisor Nicholas.Benson@usd.edu (605) 677-6672
Broecher, Jill secretary Jill.Broecher@coyotes.usd.edu
Christensen, Angela Vice President/SDASP Rep Angela.Christensen@coyotes.usd.edu
Clauson, Abbie treasurer Abbie.Clauson@coyotes.usd.edu
Newby, Hilary Fundraising Hilary.Newby@coyotes.usd.edu
Novickis, Sarah president Sarah.Novickis@usd.edu
Roberts, Madisen Fundraising Madisen.Roberts@coyotes.usd.edu