Beta Alpha Psi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
As the premier professional accounting and business information fraternity, Beta Alpha Psi recognizes academic excellence and complements members' formal education by providing interaction between students, faculty, and professionals, and fosters lifelong growth, service and ethical conduct.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://sites.google.com/a/coyotes.usd.edu/beta-alpha-psi/
email: bap@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Eichacker, Austin operations Austin.Eichacker@coyotes.usd.edu
Impecoven, Brent president Brent.Impecoven@coyotes.usd.edu
Korte, Leon advisor Leon.Korte@usd.edu (605) 677-5495
Leaf, Ryan membership Ryan.Leaf@coyotes.usd.edu
Rodriguez, Jerry finance Jerry.Rodriguez@coyotes.usd.edu
Williams, Carlye secretary Carlye.J.Williams@coyotes.usd.edu