Pi Kappa Alpha

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Pi Kappa Alpha is dedicated to developing men of integrity, intellect, and high moral character and to fostering a truly lifelong fraternal experience.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.usdpikes.org
email: pikes@usd.edu
postal: 309 North Pine Street
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Belch, William Recruitment Chairman William.Belch@coyotes.usd.edu
Berberovic, Dzenan advisor Dzenan.Berberovic@usd.edu
Christensen, Nathan Vice President of Internal Affairs Nathan.D.Christensen@coyotes.usd.edu
Hensley, Cole Director of Communications Cole.Hensley@coyotes.usd.edu
McCauley, Robert secretary Robert.McCauley@coyotes.usd.edu
Meyer, Amos president Amos.Meyer@coyotes.usd.edu
Parliament, Cody treasurer Cody.Parliament@coyotes.usd.edu
Wynia, Nathan Vice President of External Affairs Nathan.Wynia@coyotes.usd.edu