Pi Kappa Alpha

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Pi Kappa Alpha is dedicated to developing men of integrity, intellect, and high moral character and to fostering a truly lifelong fraternal experience.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.usdpikes.org
email: pikes@usd.edu
postal: 309 North Pine Street
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Anton, Boggy scholarship chair Boggy.Anton@coyotes.usd.edu
Berberovic, Dzenan advisor Dzenan.Berberovic@usd.edu
Christensen, Nathan president Nathan.D.Christensen@coyotes.usd.edu
Christians, Troy treasurer Troy.Christians@coyotes.usd.edu
Gooding, Jordan secretary Jordan.Gooding@coyotes.usd.edu
Herman, Kc director of recruitment Kc.Herman@coyotes.usd.edu
Humphries, Dallas philanthropy chair Dallas.Humphries@coyotes.usd.edu
McCauley, Robert external vice president Robert.McCauley@coyotes.usd.edu
Norris, Brendan director of communications Brendan.Norris@coyotes.usd.edu
Olinger, Brent new member educator Brent.Olinger@coyotes.usd.edu
Reisdorfer, Jason risk awareness chairman Jason.Reisdorfer@coyotes.usd.edu
Slunecka, John internal vice president John.Slunecka@coyotes.usd.edu