Student Services Wellness Center

Club Sports

The Wellness Center sponsors many club sports for student enjoyment. These clubs are a great way to stay active in your favorite sport, meet new people who share a similar passion and have fun! Current sports offered:

Baseball Rugby - Men's
Cycling Rugby - Women's
Fencing Soccer
Ice Hockey Tennis
Paintball


If you'd like to learn more about one or more of these club sports, please contact the person below:

Club President Email
Baseball Alex Loes Alex.Loes@usd.edu
Joe Millar Joe.Millar@usd.edu
Cycling Kevin Brady kbrady@usd.edu
Fencing Brian Begley bbegley@usd.ed
Ice Hockey Blake Dunfee hockey@usd.edu
Paintball Joe Palleschi Joe.Palleschi@coyotes.usd.edu
Rugby (Men) Brian Davis Brian.Davis@coyotes.usd.edu
Aaron Frits Aaron.Fritz@coyotes.usd.edu
Rugby (Women) Alex Schemmel Alex.Schemmel@coyotes.usd.edu
Shea Smith Shea.Smith@coyotes.usd.edu
Soccer Jason Marvel Jason.Marvel@usd.edu
Tennis Kristen Reiling Kristen.Reiling@usd.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Nick Burke Nick.Burke@coyotes.usd.edu

 

Rugby-graphical-aside_1