Student Services Wellness Center

Staff

Dedicated to Your Health and Wellness

Please feel free to contact our staff if you have questions about your membership, the Wellness Center or its amenities.

Wellness Center Staff
 wellness-staff-image

Graduate Assistant Staff

 Chelsea-ClarkChelsea Clark, Facilities
Chelsea.Clark@coyotes.usd.edu
 Nick-MabbuttNick Mabbutt, Climbing Wall/Risk Management
Nicholas.Mabbutt@coyotes.usd.edu
 Chris-MorrissChris Morriss, Intramurals
Christopher.Morriss@coyotes.usd.edu
 Janeane-RobinsonJaneane Robinson, Aquatics
Janeane.Robinson@coyotes.usd.edu
 Amie-SimmonsAmie Simmons, Fitness
Amie.Simmons@coyotes.usd.edu


Work at the Wellness Center

The Wellness Center is hiring front desk attendants, weight room supervisors, lifeguard/swim instructors, climbing wall staff and fitness instructors. If you are interested in any of these positions, please download and fill out the Job Application Form and e-mail to wellness@usd.edu or you can mail it to the address listed on the left.