Division of Continuing & Distance Education, Summer School Off-Campus & Distance Learning

You are here:

Off-Campus & Distance Staff

Card, Michael for web

Michael Card, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Graduate & Distance Education
Graduate Dean

605-677-6926
cde@usd.edu

Gary Girard

Gary Girard, Director of Programming

605-677-6112
Gary.Girard@usd.edu

Brandy for Web

Brandy Durham, Director of Recruitment & Marketing

605-677-6108
Brandy.Durham@usd.edu

Freburg Elizabeth
 
 
Beth Freeburg, Director of Graduate Education
605-677-6240
Beth.Freeburg@usd.edu

 

Matt Hammer

Matt Hammer, Online Recruitment Coordinator

605-677-6515
Matt.L.Hammer@usd.edu

 Stacey Allen web
Stacey Allen, Online Recruitment Coordinator

605-677-6498
Stacey.Allen@usd.edu

Rashaun Puthoff
Rashaun Puthoff, Recruitment Assistant

605-677-5654
Rashaun.Puthoff@usd.edu

 

Edit Linda Schoenberner

Linda Schoenberner, Off-Campus & Distance Education Registration Officer

605-677-6240
Linda.Schoenberner@usd.edu

 
Darin Jerke, Program Manager

605-677-6769
Darin.Jerke@usd.edu

 
Tami Kwilinski, Accounting Assistant

605-677-3920
Tami.Kwilinski@usd.edu

 Andrew Nilges
Andrew Nilges, Customized Contract Education Coordinator

605-677-6113
Andrew.Nilges@usd.edu