Division of Continuing & Distance Education, Summer School Off-Campus & Distance Learning

You are here:

Off-Campus & Distance Staff

Card, Michael for web

Michael Card, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Graduate & Distance Education
Graduate Dean

605-658-6128
cde@usd.edu

Gary Girard

Gary Girard, Director of Programming

605-658-6129
Gary.Girard@usd.edu

Brandy for Web

Brandy Durham, Director of Recruitment & Marketing

605-658-6138
Brandy.Durham@usd.edu

Freburg Elizabeth
 
 
Beth Freeburg, Director of Graduate Education
605-658-6135
Beth.Freeburg@usd.edu

 

 Bogenpohl, Greg_thumb
Greg Bogenpohl, Budget and Finance Specialist
605-658-6145
Greg.Bogenpohl@usd.edu
 Mockler, Gina_thumb
Gina Mockler, Management Analyst
605-658-6146
Gina.Mockler@usd.edu
 Jensen, Travis_thumb
Travis Jensen, Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
605-658-6125
Travis.Jensen@usd.edu

Matt Hammer

Matt Hammer, Online Recruitment Coordinator

605-6658-6122
Matt.L.Hammer@usd.edu

 Kjolhaug, Kristina_thumb
Tina Kjolhaug, International Recruitment Coordinator

605-658-6126
Tina.Kjolhaug@usd.edu

Rashaun Puthoff
Rashaun Puthoff, Recruitment Assistant

605-658-6122
Rashaun.Puthoff@usd.edu

 

Edit Linda Schoenberner

Linda Schoenberner, Off-Campus & Distance Education Registration Officer

605-658-6140
Linda.Schoenberner@usd.edu

 Jerke, Darin
Darin Jerke, Program Manager

605-677-6769
Darin.Jerke@usd.edu

Kwilinski, Tami_thumb
Tami Kwilinski, Accounting Assistant

605-658-6147
Tami.Kwilinski@usd.edu

 Nilges, Andrew_thumb
Andrew Nilges, Customized Contract Education Coordinator

605-658-6132
Andrew.Nilges@usd.edu

 

 Fairholm, Shannon_thumb
Shannon Fairholm, Customized Contract Education Coordinator
605-658-6133
Shannon.Fairholm@usd.edu