School of Education Counseling & Psychology in Education

Faculty

 
(605) 677-5841
Assistant Professor
(605) 677-6672
Assistant Professor
(605) 677-5842
Professor
(605) 677-5660
Associate Professor
(605) 677-5847
Professor
(605) 677-5845
Assistant Professor
(605) 677-6308
Assistant Professor
 
Professor
(605) 677-5843
Associate Professor
(605) 677-5346
Associate Professor
(605) 677-5846
Associate Professor
(605) 677-5257
Adjunct Faculty:

Tally Salisbury Tally.Salisbury@usd.edu
Sachin Jain Sachin.Jain@usd.edu
John Hegg John.Hegg@usd.edu
Terry Crandall Terry.Crandall@usd.edu
Tracy Heilman Tracy.Heilman@usd.edu
Daniela Cambetas Syed Daniela.Syed@usd.edu

 
Emeritus Faculty:

Alvin Albertus Orla Christensen
Joan England Frank Main
Virginia Monroe Marcy Reisetter
William Richord