School of Education

You are here:

Dean's Office Administration

\\usd

Hee-sook Choi, Ph.D.
Interim Dean of Education
605-677-5437
Hee-sook.Choi@usd.edu

 

   
\\usd Mark Baron Ph.D
Associate Dean and Chair, EDAD Division
605-677-5437
Mark.Baron@usd.edu
   
Robin Wiebers, Ed.D
Assistant Dean
605-677-5452
Robin.Wiebers@usd.edu
   
\\usd

Amy Schweinle, Ph.D
Chair, CPE Division
605-677-5250
Amy.Schweinle@usd.edu

 

   
Garreth Zalud Gary Zalud, Ph.D
Chair, C&I Division
605-677-5207
Garreth.Zalud@usd.edu
   
   
Andrew Shim Andrew Shim, Ed.D 
Chair, Kinesiology & Sport Science Division
605-677-5336
Andrew.Shim@usd.edu