School of Education

You are here:

Faculty and Staff directory

Directory of USD School of Education Faculty

 

Name Division Phone Email
Robin Ammon KSS 677-5933 robin.ammon@usd.edu

Mike Avoseh

EDAD 677-5812

mavoseh@usd.edu

Gerta Bardhosi CPE 677-5841 gerta.bardhoshi@usd.edu
Mark Baron EDAD 677-5269

mbaron@usd.edu

Nicholas Benson CPE 677-6672

Nicholas.Benson@usd.edu

Sherrie Bosse C & I 677-5698 sbosse@usd.edu
Bryan Bracey KSS 677-5937 bryan.bracey@usd.edu
Larry Bright EDAD 677-5806 lbright@usd.edu
Kathleen Brown-Rice CPE 677-5842 kathleen.rice@usd.edu
Pat Bruinsma C & I 677-5844 Patricia.Bruinsma@usd.edu
Karen Card EDAD 677-5815 kcard@usd.edu
Hee-sook Choi CPE 677-5437 hchoi@usd.edu
Gary Cheeseman C & I 677-5821 Gary.Cheeseman@usd.edu
Kelly Duncan CPE 677-5847 Kelly.Duncan@usd.edu
Cathy Ezrailson C & I 677-5832 Cathy.Ezrailson@usd.edu
Harry Freeman CPE 677-5845   hfreeman@usd.edu
Susan Gapp C & I 677-6311 sgapp@usd.edu
Lisa Hazlett C & I 677-6293 lhazlett@usd.edu
Loralee Hensel C & I 677-5155 loralee.hensel@usd.edu
David Hulac CPE 677-6308 David.Hulac@usd.edu
Gera Jacobs C & I 677-5822 gjacobs@usd.edu
Karen Kindle C & I 677-5808 karen.kindle@usd.edu
Loralee LaPointe C & I 677-5557 llapoint@usd.edu
Waseem Mazher C & I 677-6221 waseem.mazher@usd.edu
Marcia Morrison CPE 677-5800 mmorriso@usd.edu
Cindy Nelson C & I cindy.nelson@usd.edu
Trudi Nelson C & I 677-6307 tjnelson@usd.edu
Lisa Newland CPE 677-5843 lnewland@usd.edu
Shannon Norman KSS 677-5938 shannon.norman@usd.edu 
Seth Olson CPE 677-5346 sdolson@usd.edu
Bruce Proctor CPE 677-5846 tproctor@usd.edu
Kris Reed C & I 677-6072 kreed@usd.edu
Linda Reetz C & I 677-5437 lreetz@usd.edu
Kevin Reins C & I 677-5831 kreins@usd.edu
Susan Santo EDAD 677-5826 ssanto@usd.edu
Amy Schweinle CPE 677-5841 aschwein@usd.edu
Andrew Shim KSS 677-5337 andrew.shim@usd.edu
Bill Sweeney C & I 677-5824 wsweeney@usd.edu
Don Versteeg C & I 677-5839 dverst@usd.edu
Andrea Wange C & I 677-5828 andrea.wange@usd.edu  
Robin Wiebers C & I 677-5452 robin.wiebers@usd.edu
Gary Zalud C & I 677-5207

gzalud@usd.edu


Directory of USD School of Education Staff
 

Name Division Phone Email
Mary Collins C & I 677-6332 mary.collins@usd.edu
Chris Esping Head Start 677-5235 chris.esping@usd.edu
Jolinda Gray Dean's Office 677-5437 jgray@usd.edu
Chelle Kirkpatrick Student Services 677-5612 chelle.kirkpatrick@usd.edu
Wendy Knutson EDAD 677-5260 wendy.knutson@usd.edu
Joy Korman Student Services 677-5696 joy.korman@usd.edu
Diane Larson CPE 677-5250 diane.larson@usd.edu
Kathy Peckham Student Services 677-5451 kathy.peckham@usd.edu
Chad Pinkelman Student Services 677-8889 chad.pinkelman@usd.edu
Wess Pravecek C & I 677-5210 wess.pravecek@usd.edu
Sheryl Smith Dean's Office 677-5437 sheryl.smith@usd.edu
Carmen Stewart Head Start 677-5236 carmen.stewart@usd.edu
Rick Taylor Dean's Office 677-5489 richard.taylor@usd.edu
Donna Tucker Student Services 677-5611 donna.tucker@usd.edu
Connie Twedt KSS 677-5336 connie.twedt@usd.edu

School of Education Emeriti Faculty

Alvin Alburtus - CPE Virginia Monroe - CPE
Floyd Boschee - EDAD Thomas Moriarty - EDAD
Marlys Boschee - C & I Quentin Oleson - EDAD
Wayne Bruning - EDAD Paul Otto - C & I
Orla Christensen - CPE Virginia Patri - KSS
Jan Ebersdorfer - EDAD Donald Potter - C & I
  Marcy Reisetter - CPE
Charles Eicher - C & I Jim Richardson - KSS
Jeri Engelking - EDAD Maurine Richardson - C & I
Joan England - CPE William Richord - CPE
Wayne Evans - EDAD Mary Ring - C & I
Jay Heath - EDAD Jack Sumner - EDAD
Constance Hoag - C & I Larry Tentinger - KSS
Larry Lickfelt - C & I Ray Thompson - C & I
Frank Main - CPE Phil Vik - EDAD
Corinne Milburn - C & I Bob Wood - C & I
Don Monroe - C & I Rosanne Yost - C & I