School of Education

You are here:

Faculty and Staff directory

Directory of USD School of Education Faculty

 

Name Division Phone Email
Fred AderholdEDAD677-5801Fred.Aderhold@usd.edu
Robin Ammon KSS 677-5933 Robin.Ammon@usd.edu
Jing AnC & I677-6221Jing.An@usd.edu

Mike Avoseh

EDAD 677-5812

mavoseh@usd.edu

Gerta Bardhosi CPE 677-5841 Gerta.Bardhoshi@usd.edu
Mark Baron Dean's Office 677-5269

MarkBaron@usd.edu

Nicholas Benson CPE 677-6672

Nicholas.Benson@usd.edu

Sherrie Bosse C & I 677-5698 Sbosse@usd.edu
Bryan Bracey KSS 677-5937 Bryan.Bracey@usd.edu
Larry Bright EDAD 677-5806 Lbright@usd.edu
Kathleen Brown-Rice CPE 677-5842 Kathleen.Rice@usd.edu
Pat Bruinsma C & I 677-5844 Patricia.Bruinsma@usd.edu
Karen Card EDAD 677-5815 Kcard@usd.edu
Hee-sook Choi Dean's Office 677-5437 Hchoi@usd.edu
Gary Cheeseman C & I 677-5821 Gary.Cheeseman@usd.edu
Brett ComstockKSS677-6938Brett.Comstock@usd.edu
Kelly Duncan CPE 677-5847 Kelly.Duncan@usd.edu
Cathy Ezrailson C & I 677-5832 Cathy.Ezrailson@usd.edu
Harry Freeman CPE 677-5845   Hfreeman@usd.edu
Susan Gapp C & I 677-6311 Sgapp@usd.edu
Lisa Hazlett C & I 677-6293 Lhazlett@usd.edu
David Hulac CPE 677-6308 David.Hulac@usd.edu
Monica IversonC & I677-5830Monica.Iverson@usd.edu
Gera Jacobs C & I 677-5822 Gjacobs@usd.edu
Jorgensen, MaribethCPE677-5848Maribeth.Jorgensen@usd.edu
Karen Kindle C & I 677-5808 Karen.Kindle@usd.edu
Loralee LaPointe C & I 677-5557 Llapoint@usd.edu
Lisa Newland CPE 677-5843 Lnewland@usd.edu
Seth Olson CPE 677-5346 Sdolson@usd.edu
Bruce Proctor CPE 677-5846 Tproctor@usd.edu
Kris Reed C & I 677-6390 Kreed@usd.edu
Kevin Reins C & I 677-5831 Kreins@usd.edu
Susan Santo EDAD 677-5826 Ssanto@usd.edu
Amy Schweinle CPE 677-5257 Aschwein@usd.edu
Andrew Shim KSS 677-5337 Andrew.Shim@usd.edu
Nick ShudakC & I677-5207Nicholas.Shudak@usd.edu
Theresa SkinnerC & I Theresa.Skinner@usd.edu
Veronica SonKSS677-5937Veronica.Son@usd.edu
Bill Sweeney C & I 677-5824 Wsweeney@usd.edu
Don Versteeg C & I 677-5839 Dverst@usd.edu
Andrea Wange C & I 677-5828 Andrea.Wange@usd.edu  
Robin Wiebers C & I 677-5452 Robin.Wiebers@usd.edu
Suzanne WilliamsKSS677-3147Suzanne.Williams@usd.edu
Sarah Wollersheim-SherveyCPE677-5798Sarah.WollersheimShervey@usd.edu
Jae YomKSS677-5932Jae.Yom@usd.edu
Gary Zalud C & I 677-5207

Gzalud@usd.edu


Directory of USD School of Education Staff
 
Name Division Phone Email
Dawna AndersonVCCC677-6880Dawna.Anderson@usd.edu
Chris Esping Head Start 677-5235 chris.esping@usd.edu
Jolinda Gray Dean's Office 677-5437 Jgray@usd.edu
Chelle Kirkpatrick Student Services 677-5612 chelle.kirkpatrick@usd.edu
Wendy Knutson EDAD 677-5260 wendy.knutson@usd.edu
Joy Korman Student Services 677-5696 joy.korman@usd.edu
Diane Larson CPE 677-5250 diane.larson@usd.edu
Kathy Peckham Student Services 677-5451 kathy.peckham@usd.edu
Chad Pinkelman Student Services 677-8889 chad.pinkelman@usd.edu
Sheryl Smith Dean's Office 677-5437 sheryl.smith@usd.edu
Steele, CoriC & I677-5210Cori.Steele@usd.edu
Carmen Stewart Head Start 677-5236 carmen.stewart@usd.edu
Rick Taylor Dean's Office 677-5489 richard.taylor@usd.edu
Donna Tucker Student Services 677-5611 donna.tucker@usd.edu
Connie Twedt KSS 677-5336 connie.twedt@usd.edu

 

School of Education Emeriti Faculty
Alvin Alburtus - CPE Virginia Monroe - CPE
Floyd Boschee - EDAD Thomas Moriarty - EDAD
Marlys Boschee - C & I Quentin Oleson - EDAD
Wayne Bruning - EDAD Paul Otto - C & I
Orla Christensen - CPE Virginia Patri - KSS
Jan Ebersdorfer - EDAD Donald Potter - C & I
 Linda Reetz - C & I
  Marcy Reisetter - CPE
Charles Eicher - C & I Jim Richardson - KSS
Jeri Engelking - EDAD Maurine Richardson - C & I
Joan England - CPE William Richord - CPE
Wayne Evans - EDAD Mary Ring - C & I
Jay Heath - EDAD Jack Sumner - EDAD
Constance Hoag - C & I Larry Tentinger - KSS
Larry Lickfelt - C & I Ray Thompson - C & I
Frank Main - CPE Phil Vik - EDAD
Corinne Milburn - C & I Bob Wood - C & I
Don Monroe - C & I Rosanne Yost - C & I