School of Education

You are here:

Staff Directory

School of Education Staff Directory
Name Room Phone E-Mail
Jerry Bartels 111D Delzell
Go TeachSD
677-5828 Gerard.Bartels@usd.edu
Pam Ganschow 319 Julian
Head Start
677-6781 Pam.Ganschow@usd.edu
Chris Girard 320 Julian
Head Start
677-5235 cgirard@usd.edu
Jolinda Gray  102 Delzell
Dean's Office
677-5437 jgray@usd.edu
Charles Grignon

214E Delzell
LLEAP

677-5366 charles.grignon@usd.edu
Diane Larson 210 Delzell
CPE
677-5250 diane.larson@usd.edu
Wendy Knutson  214 Delzell
EDAD
677-5260 wknutson@usd.edu
Kathy Peckham  114 Delzell
Student Services
677-5451 kathy.peckham@usd.edu
Wess Pravecek 115 Delzell
C&I
677-5210 Wess.Pravecek@usd.edu
Sheryl Smith 102 Delzell
Dean's Office
677-5437 Sheryl.Smith@usd.edu
Tammy Rusher VCCC
Head Start
677-6880 tammy.rusher@usd.edu
Carmen Stewart 316 Julian
Head Start
677-5236 carmen.stewart@usd.edu
Rick Taylor

219L Delzell
Dean's Office

677-5489 Richard.taylor@usd.edu
Donna Tucker  113 Delzell
Student Services
677-5611 dtucker@usd.edu
Connie Twedt 

132 Patterson Hall
Kinesiology & Sport Science

677-5336 ctwedt@usd.edu
Chelle Van Goor 114 Delzell
Student Services 
677-5612 chelle.vangoor@usd.edu