Office of Financial Affairs

You are here:

Budget & Finance

The Budget and Finance Office assists University departments and administrative units in planning, implementing and administering their operating budgets and with personnel budget planning and administration.

Sheila Gestring Sheila.Gestring@usd.edu - Vice President, Finance 

Cindy Brodsky - Cindy.Brodsky@usd.edu - Management Analyst
Matthew Heard - Matthew.Heard@usd.edu - Senior Budget and Financial Services Specialist
Jared Heiden - Jared.Heiden@usd.edu - Budget and Financial Services Specialist
Adam Rosheim - Adam.Rosheim@usd.edu  - Director, Budget & Finance
Jessica Wingen - Jessica.J.Wingen@usd.edu - Budget Analyst


Office of Budget & Finance
Slagle Hall, Room 209
The University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: 605-677-5080
Fax: 605-677-5078