Graduate School

You are here:

Graduate School Staff

Card, Michael for web

Michael Card, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Graduate & Distance Education
Graduate Dean

605-677-6926
grad@usd.edu  

Gary Girard

Gary Girard, Director of Programming

605-677-6112
Gary.Girard@usd.edu

Brandy for Web

Brandy Durham, Director of Recruitment and Marketing

605-677-6108
Brandy.Durham@usd.edu

Freburg Elizabeth

 

Beth Freeburg, Director of Graduate Education

Beth.Freeburg@usd.edu
605-677-6240


 

 Matt Hammer
Matt Hammer, Online Recruitment Coordinator

605-677-6515
Matt.L.Hammer@usd.edu

 

 Stacey Allen web
Stacey Allen, Online Recruitment Coordinator

605-677-6498
Stacey.Allen@usd.edu

 Rashaun Puthoff
Rashaun Puthoff, Recruitment Assistant

605-677-5654
Rashaun.Puthoff@usd.edu

 
Mandy Hanson, Graduate School Registration Officer

605-677-3949
Mandy.J.Hanson@usd.edu

 
Sarah Morris, Graduate Advising Coordinator

605-677-5095
Sarah.Morris@usd.edu

Edit Linda Schoenberner
Linda Schoenberner, Off-Campus & Distance Education Registration Officer

605-677-6240
Linda.Schoenberner@usd.edu

 

 

 

Tami Kwilinski, Accounting Assistant

605-677-3920
Tami.Kwilinski@usd.edu

 Andrew Nilges
Andrew Nilges, Customized Contract Education Coordinator

605-677-6113
Andrew.Nilges@usd.edu