Graduate School

You are here:

Graduate School Staff

Card, Michael for web

Michael Card, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Graduate & Distance Education
Graduate Dean

605-658-6128
grad@usd.edu  

Gary Girard

Gary Girard, Director of Programming

605-658-6129
Gary.Girard@usd.edu

Brandy for Web

Brandy Durham, Director of Recruitment and Marketing

605-658-6138
Brandy.Durham@usd.edu

Freburg Elizabeth

 

Beth Freeburg, Director of Graduate Education
605-658-6135
Beth.Freeburg@usd.edu

 


 

 Matt Hammer
Matt Hammer, Online Recruitment Coordinator

605-658-6122
Matt.L.Hammer@usd.edu

 

 Jensen, Travis_thumb
Travis Jensen, Graduate Recruitment Coordinator

605-658-6125
Travis.Jensen@usd.edu

 Kjolhaug, Kristina_thumb
Tina Kjolhaug, International Recruitment Coordinator
605-658-6126
Tina.Kjolhaug@usd.edu
 Rashaun Puthoff
Rashaun Puthoff, Recruitment Assistant

605-658-6123
Rashaun.Puthoff@usd.edu

 
Mandy Hanson, Graduate School Registration Officer

605-658-6137
Mandy.J.Hanson@usd.edu

 
Sarah Morris, Graduate Advising Coordinator

605-658-6136
Sarah.Morris@usd.edu

Edit Linda Schoenberner
Linda Schoenberner, Off-Campus & Distance Education Registration Officer

605-658-6140
Linda.Schoenberner@usd.edu

Kwilinski, Tami_thumb

Tami Kwilinski, Accounting Assistant

605-658-6147
Tami.Kwilinski@usd.edu

 Nilges, Andrew_thumb
Andrew Nilges, Customized Contract Education Coordinator

605-658-6132
Andrew.Nilges@usd.edu

 

 Fairholm, Shannon_thumb
Shannon Fairholm, Customized Contract Education Coordinator
605-658-6133
Shannon.Fairholm@usd.edu