School of Health Sciences

You are here:

Office of the Dean

Michael Lawler, MSW, PhD  Michael J. Lawler, MSW, PhD
Dean and Professor
Michael.Lawler@usd.edu

June Larson

June Larson, MSN, RN, CNE, ANEF
Associate Dean and Professor
June.Larson@usd.edu

Marcia Harnois

Marcia Harnois
Program Assistant I
Marcia.Harnois@usd.edu

 Rita

Rita Humphrey
PT/OT Admissions Assistant
Rita.Humphrey@usd.edu

Julie Kriech 

Julie Kriech
Director of Finance, Health Affairs
Julie.Kriech@usd.edu

 Kutil Stacey 2013

Stacey A. Kutil
Major Gifts Officer
Stacey.Kutil@usdfoundation.org

Sharon Myers  Sharon Myers
HR Generalist, Health Affairs
Sharon.Myers@usd.edu
Tammy  Tamara Olson
Assistant to the Dean/Program Assistant II
Tamara.Olson@usd.edu
Jana Richardson  Jana Richardson
Management Analyst, Health Affairs
Jana.Richardson@usd.edu
Lisa Sorensen  Lisa Sorensen, MS
Director of Human Resources, Health Affairs
Lisa.Sorensen@usd.edu
 Laura  Laura Wiemers
Secretary
Laura.Wiemers@usd.edu