Our students are assigned advisors specific to the location where they are taking classes. 

Vermillion
Barb Corio
Julian Hall 244
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Barb.Corio@usd.edu
605-658-5616

Barb Corio 

Pierre
Lori Koenecke
925 East Sioux Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Lori.Koenecke@usd.edu
605-494-3800

Lori Koenecke 

Rapid City
Tony Long
Health Sciences Building
1011 11th St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
Tony.Long@usd.edu
605-394-5399

Tony Long 

Sioux Falls
Emily Smith
Sanford Education Center 113
1525 S. Euclid St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Emily.M.Smith@usd.edu
605-357-1574

Emily Smith

Watertown
Michele Seaton-Bertsch
Lake Area Technical Institute
230 22th Street NE
Watertown, SD 57201
Michele.Seaton@usd.edu
605-882-5284

Michelle Seaton Bertsch

RN-BSN Online
Anne Kleinhesselink
Julian Hall 313
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Anne.Kleinhesselink@usd.edu
605-658-5600

Anne Kleinhesselink