School of Law

You are here:

Department Directory

Professor
(605) 677-6349
Professor
(605) 677-6344
Professor
(605) 677-5405
 
(605) 677-6362
Assistant Professor
(605) 677-6347
Associate Professor
(605) 677-6367
Professor
(605) 677-6348
 
(605) 677-3921
Assistant Professor
(605) 677-6345
Assistant Professor
(605) 677-6341
Professor
(605) 677-6342
Professor
(605) 677-6350
 
(605) 677-3960
Professor
(605) 677-6366
Professor
(605) 677-5561
Professor
(605) 677-6360

 

Visiting Faculty
 
McKey, Michael605-677-6343, Rm 209

Mike.McKey@usd.edu  

Visiting Lecturer 
  
Emeritus Faculty
 
Davidson, John
Rm 19
John.Davidson@usd.edu
 
Gingiss, Randy
605-677-5414, Rm 231
Randall.Gingiss@usd.edu
   
Administration
 
Name/Title Office Phone/Room
Geu, Thomas E.
605-677-6362, Rm 248
Thomas.Geu@usd.edu  
Dean/Professor of Law
 
Ericson, Angela R.
605-677-6356, Rm 249
Angela.Ericson@usd.edu  
Assistant Dean
 
Graham, Tiffany
605-677-5393, Rm 250
Tiffany.Graham@usd.edu

Associate Dean
 
   
Library
 
Circulation Desk
605-677-3930, Main Floor
   
Law Library Phone Directory605-677-5259
  
Jackson, Darla
605-677-3921, Rm 122
Darla.Jackson@usd.edu  
Director  
Filipovic, Gordana
605-677-6370, Rm 132A
Gordana.Filipovic@usd.edu  
Acquisitions and Accounting Librarian
 
Kammer, SarahRm 125
Sarah.Kammer@usd.edu 

Head of Pubic, Faculty, & Student Services

 
Knodel, Karyl
605-677-6371, Rm 132
Karyl.Knodel@usd.edu  
Serials Librarian
 
   
Staff, Dean's Suite
 
Benton, Lee
605-677-5444, Rm 241
Lee.Benton@usd.edu  
Registrar
 
Dorzok, Connie
605-677-5443, Rm 240
Connie.Dorzok@usd.edu  
Senior Secretary  

McInerney, Nicholas

605-677-6358, Rm 246
Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator 
Nicholas.McInerney@usd.edu  
Noonan, Bob
605-677-6361, Rm 243
Bob.Noonan@usd.edu
 
Program Assistant II
 

Piersol, Leah

 605-677-3909, Rm 109
Leah.Piersol@usd.edu  
Career Services Manager 
   
Staff, Faculty Suite
 
Carlisle, Teresa
605-677-5362, Rm 201
Teresa.Carlisle@usd.edu  
Senior Secretary
 
Walker, Brenda
605-677-5361, Rm 201
Brenda.Walker@usd.edu 
Senior Secretary