Library

You are here:

Staff

University Libraries | Wegner Health Science Information Center 
 

Subject Specialists
Departments

Name

Department

Phone

E-Mail

Alan Aldrich
Instructional Services Librarian
Reference, Research,
Instruction and Information
677-6614  Alan.Aldrich@usd.edu
David Alexander
Digital Access Manager
Reference, Research, 
Instruction and Information
677-6078  David.Alexander@usd.edu
Caroline Anderberg
Reference CSA Librarian
Reference, Research, 
Instruction and Information
677-3169  Caroline.Anderberg@usd.edu
Kathy Anderson
Chief Accountant
Administration 677-5372  Kathy.Anderson@usd.edu
 Sue Benton
Library Associate
 Technical Services  677-6929  Susan.Benton@usd.edu

Dan Burniston
Interlibrary Loan Manager & Reserves

Interlibrary Loan 677-6082 Daniel.Burniston@usd.edu
Daniel Daily
Dean of Libraries
Administration 677-8867  Dan.Daily@usd.edu
Diane Frigge
Librarian
Government Documents 677-6091  Diane.Frigge@usd.edu
Sarah Hanson
Special Collections Digitizer
Archives & Special Collections 677-5249  Sarah.Hanson@usd.edu
Anne Hinseth
Librarian
Technology 677-5118  Anne.Hinseth@usd.edu
Steve Johnson
Business/Distance Ed. Librarian
Reference, Research, 
Instruction and Information
677-5629  Stephen.Johnson@usd.edu
Timmi Johnson
Health Sciences Librarian
Reference, Research, 
Instruction and Information
677-6615  Timmi.Johnson@usd.edu
Julie Junker
Librarian
Circulation 677-6079  Julie.Junker@usd.edu
Deb Knudson
Library Associate
Circulation 677-5373  Deb.Knudson@usd.edu
Carol Knutson
Library Associate
Technical Services 677-6378  Carol.Knutson@usd.edu
Cindy Leffers
Library Associate
Serials/Binding 677-5120  Cindy.Leffers@usd.edu
Carol A. Leibiger
Information Literacy Coordinator
Reference, Research, 
Instruction and Information
677-6089  C.Leibiger@usd.edu
Danielle Loftus
Fine Arts/Technology Librarian

Technology

677-5123  Danielle.Loftus@usd.edu
Lindsay Marlow
Science Librarian
Reference, Research,
Instruction and Information
677-6086  Lindsay.Marlow@usd.edu
Kathleen McElhinney
Metadata & Cataloging Librarian
Technical Services 677-6083  Kathleen.McElhinney@usd.edu
Kim Miller
Program Assistant I
Administration 677-5371  Kim.Miller@usd.edu
Abby H. Moore
Education Librarian
Reference, Research, 
Instruction and Information
677-6094  Abby.H.Moore@usd.edu
Jessica Neal
Curator/Collections Cataloguer
South Dakota Oral History Center 677-6386  Jessie.Neal@usd.edu
Catherine Paltz
Librarian
Technical Services 677-6081  Catherine.Paltz@usd.edu
Doris Peterson
Library Associate
Archives & Special Collections 677-5450  Doris.Peterson@usd.edu
Shelie Vacek
Health Sciences Librarian
Reference, Research, 
Instruction and Information
677-5121  Shelie.Vacek@usd.edu
Sue Zhu
Library Associate
Interlibrary Loan 677-6084  Sue.Zhu@usd.edu

 
Wegner Health Science Information Center 

Name Department Phone E-Mail
Edin Begic
Library Clerk
Circulation 357-1400 Edin.Begic@usd.edu
Roberta Beukelman
Library Associate 
Serials 357-1400 Roberta.Beukelman@usd.edu
Vicki Carlson
Operations Manager
  357-1319 Vicki.Carlson@usd.edu
Anna Gieschen
Reference Coordinator
  357-1519 Anna.Gieschen@usd.edu
Sarah Hoffman
Library Clerk
Circulation 357-1400 Sarah.M.Hoffman@usd.edu
Heidi Maynard
Access Services Manager
Circulation 357-1517

Heidi.Maynard@usd.edu

Mark Schroeder
Library Technician
  357-1400 Mark.Schroeder@usd.edu
Molly Youngkin
Outreach Coordinator
  357-1531 Molly.Youngkin@usd.edu