Library

You are here:

Staff & Faculty

University Libraries  |  Wegner Health Science Information Center 
 
Subject Specialists | Librarian Office Map | Departments
 

Staff

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Alan Aldrich Instructional Librarian 677-6614  Alan.Aldrich@usd.edu
David Alexander Digital Access Librarian 677-6078  David.Alexander@usd.edu
Caroline Anderberg Reference Librarian 677-3169  Caroline.Anderberg@usd.edu
Kathy Anderson Accountant 677-5372  Kathy.Anderson@usd.edu
Sue Benton Technical Services/Acquisitions 677-6929  sbenton@usd.edu
Daniel Burniston Interlibrary Loan Manager 677-6082 Daniel.Burniston@usd.edu
Daniel Daily Archives & Special Collections
Dean of Libraries
677-8867  Dan.Daily@usd.edu
Deb Carlin Burnight Interlibrary Loan 677-5349  dburnigh@usd.edu
Diane Frigge Government Documents 677-6091  dfrigge@usd.edu
Sarah Hanson Digitization and Photographs 677-5249  sahanson@usd.edu
Anne Hinseth Serials and Technology 677-5118  Anne.Hinseth@usd.edu
Steve Johnson Distance Ed./Business Librarian 677-5629  skjohnso@usd.edu
Timmi Johnson Health Sciences Librarian 677-6615  Timmi.Johnson@usd.edu
Julie Junker Circulation Manager 677-6079  Julie.Junker@usd.edu
Deb Knudson Circulation 677-5373  Deb.Knudson@usd.edu
Carol Knutson Acquisitions 677-6378  cknutson@usd.edu
Cindy Leffers Serials/Binding 677-5120 Cindy.Leffers@usd.edu
Carol A. Leibiger Information Literacy Coordinator 677-6089  cleibige@usd.edu
Ardis Lippert Technical Services 677-6080  alippert@usd.edu
Danielle Loftus Technology/Fine Arts Librarian 677-5123  Danielle.Loftus@usd.edu
Lindsay Marlow Science Librarian 677-6086 Lindsay.Marlow@usd.edu
Kathleen McElhinney Metadata & Cataloging Librarian 677-6083  Kathleen.McElhinney@usd.edu
Kim Miller Program Assistant I 677-5371  krmiller@usd.edu
Abby H. Moore Education Librarian 677-6094  Abby.H.Moore@usd.edu
Jessica Neal South Dakota Oral History Center 677-6386 Jessie.Neal@usd.edu
Cathy Paltz Technical Services Manager 677-6081  cpaltz@usd.edu
Doris Peterson Archives 677-5450  djpeters@usd.edu
Shelie Vacek Health Sciences Librarian 677-5121  Shelie.Vacek@usd.edu
Sue Zhu Interlibrary Loan 677-6084

 Sue.Zhu@usd.edu

 



Wegner Health Science Information Center

Edin Begic Library Clerk 357-1400 Edin.Begic@usd.edu
Roberta Beukelman   Serials Library Associate 357-1400 roberta.beukelman@usd.edu
Vicki Carlson Operations Manager 357-1319 vicki.carlson@usd.edu
Anna Gieschen Reference Coordinator 357-1519

anna.gieschen@usd.edu

Sarah Hoffman Library Clerk 357-1400

sarah.m.hoffman@usd.edu

Heidi Maynard Access Services Manager 357-1517

heidi.maynard@usd.edu

Mark Schroeder Library Technician 357-1400

mark.schroeder@usd.edu

Molly Youngkin Outreach Coordinator 357-1531

molly.youngkin@usd.edu