Marketing & University Relations

You are here:

Staff

 

Tena Haraldson

Tena Haraldson
Tena.Haraldson@usd.edu
677-5326 Office
605-310-1006 Cell

Department Director
Carter Phillip Phil Carter
Phillip.Carter@usd.edu
677-6258 Office
712-577-3754 Cell
Media Relations
Diane Wirth Diane Wirth
Diane.Wirth@usd.edu
677-5759
Retail Development Coordinator
Kim Lee Kim Lee
Kim.Lee@usd.edu
677-5031
Publications/Social Media
Dyvig Theresa

Terry Dyvig
Terry.Dyvig@usd.edu
677-5745

Graphic Designer
Buckman Alison Alison Buckman
Alison.Buckman@usd.edu
677-5330
Print Media Specialist
Joe Jamison
Joe Jamison Joe.Jamison@usd.edu 677-8861  Brand Identity & Licensing 
Howard Thomas
Howard Thomas
Howard.Thomas@usd.edu
677-6116
Digital Strategist
Barbara Raus
Barbara Raus
Barbara.Raus@usd.edu
677-6874
Senior Web Editor
Ryan-Angelo Ryan Angelo
Ryan.Angelo@usd.edu
677-5409
Web Editor
Jodi Bacorn Jodi Hildebrand
Jodi.Hildebrand@usd.edu
677-7254
Web Editor
MarieAnne Ben Marie Anne Ben
Marie.Ben@usd.edu
677-5752
Finance Coordinator
Kimberley Andres Kimberley Andres
Kimberley.Andres@usd.edu
677-5759
Program Assistant
Pete Carrels
Peter Carrels

Peter.Carrels@usd.edu
605-216-1233

Health Affairs Communications Coordinator
Eric Dalseide Eric Dalseide
Eric.Dalseide@usd.edu
605-357-1441
Health Affairs Graphic Designer
Sioux Falls - Talley Building