Sanford School of Medicine M.D. Program

Student Affairs Staff

 Paul Bunger

Paul Bunger, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Affairs
605-677-5233
Paul.Bunger@usd.edu

 Jerry Yutrzenka

Gerald Yutrzenka, Ph.D.
Director of Diversity Affairs
606-677-5156
Gerald.Yutrzenka@usd.edu

 Kay Austin

Kay Austin
Registration Officer
605-677-4256
Kay.Austin@usd.edu

 Jill Christopherson

Jill Christopherson
Program Assistant 1
Admissions
605-677-6886
Jill.Christopherson@usd.edu

Carol Hemmingson 

Carol Hemmingson
Program Assistant 1
Financial Aid
605-677-5112
Carol.Hemmingson@usd.edu

 Cathy Logue

Cathy Logue
Campus Education Coordinator, Student Professional Support Services
605-677-5303
Cathy.Logue@usd.edu

 Arica Schuknecht

Arica Schuknecht
Program Assistant II
605-677-5304
Arica.Schuknecht@usd.edu

 Sue Nelson

Sue Nelsen
Student Affairs Senior Secretary
605-677-5233
Sue.Nelsen@usd.edu

 Janet Macy

Janet Macy
Student Affairs Senior Secretary
605-677-5108
Janet.Macy@usd.edu