Sanford School of Medicine Residencies

GME Staff

Contact the Graduate Medical Education Office regarding residencies and fellowships.

Nedd Brown, EdD  Nedd Brown, EdD
Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education
605-357-1405
nedd.brown@usd.edu

 Anne Ruud

Anne Ruud, MA
Graduate Medical Education Institutional Coordinator
605-357-1332
anne.ruud@usd.edu

Teresa Pederson  Teresa Pederson
Graduate Medical Education Senior Secretary
605-357-1306
teresa.pederson@usd.edu

Michelle Mashlan

Michelle Mashlan
Assistant Director of Finance
605-357-1394
michelle.mashlan@usd.edu

Sharon Myers 

Sharon Myers
Residency Corporation Human Resources Specialist
605-357-1304
sharon.myers@usd.edu

Char Oltmanns

Char Oltmanns
Residency Corporation Accountant
605-357-1321
char.oltmanns@usd.edu