Sanford School of Medicine School of Medicine

You are here:

Sioux Falls Campus

Health Science Center Sioux FallsOverview
  • The Sioux Falls campus houses medical school administration and clinical departments
  • Home to Wegner Health Science Information Center, the state's premier medical library
  • Connected to Sanford Health and Sanford/USD Medical Center
  • Home to our Primary Care Ambulatory Program, which is part of our family medicine department

Mary D. Nettleman, MD, MS, MACP, Dean/VP of Health Affairs
Archana Chatterjee, M.D., Ph.D., Senior Associate Dean of Faculty Development
Janet Lindemann, M.D., MBA, Dean of Medical Student Education
Robin Miskimins, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Research
Tim Ridgway, M.D., Dean of Clinical Faculty
Nedd Brown, Ed.D., Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education


Carmen Hammond, Executive Assistant
Marilyn Moor, RN, MA, Campus Education Coordinator
Nicole Plesec, Alumni & Development Specialist
Megan Van Sloten, Senior Secretary
Jackie Wilcox, Senior Secretary
Connie Zimmer
, LIC Education Coordinator