Sanford School of Medicine School of Medicine

You are here:

Vermillion Campus

Lee Medical Building VermillionOverview
  • Home to Division of Basic Biomedical Sciences.
  • Location of basic science courses for medical students first two years.
  • State-of-the-art classrooms and labs in Lee Medical Building.
Deans

Ronald Lindahl, Ph.D., Dean of Division of Basic Biomedical Sciences,SSOM Executive Dean
Steve Waller, Ph.D.,
Associate Dean of Division of Basic Biomedical Sciences

Staff

Sarah BrokenLeg (Sarah.BrokenLeg@usd.edu), Program Coordinator NASP
Vanessa Carlson (Vanessa.Carlson@usd.edu), Senior Secretary
Pam Ganschow (Pam.Ganschow@usd.edu), Accounting Assistant
Bonnie Gusso (Bonnie.Guso@usd.edu), Senior Secretary, ARC
Val Hower (Valerie.Hower@usd.edu), Accountant
Wanda Johnson (Wanda.Johnson@usd.edu), Program Assistant/COBRE
Angie Low (Angie.Low@usd.edu), Program Assistant
Carleen McNeely (Carleen.McNeely@usd.edu), Program Assistant/BBS
Susan Paquette (Susan.Paquette@usd.edu), Senior Secretary/BRIN
Wendy Pederson (Wendy.Pederson@usd.edu), Graduate & Education Coordinator
Lance Peterson (Lance.Peterson@usd.edu), Computer Specialist
Levi Reuss (Levi.Reuss@usd.edu), Computer Specialist
Jane Stewart (Jane.Stewart@usd.edu), Senior Secretary
Darla Tassler (Darla.Tassler@usd.edu), Program Assistant
Kathy VanKley (Kathy.VanKley@usd.edu), Project Coordinator/INMED