Sanford School of Medicine School of Medicine

You are here:

Vermillion Campus

Lee Medical Building Vermillion

  • Home to Division of Basic Biomedical Sciences.
  • Location of basic science courses for medical students first two years.
  • State-of-the-art classrooms and labs in Lee Medical Building.

Ronald Lindahl, Ph.D., Dean of Division of Basic Biomedical Sciences,SSOM Executive Dean
Steve Waller, Ph.D.,
Associate Dean of Division of Basic Biomedical Sciences


Nicole Bennett, Senior Secretary
Trisha Erickson, Senior Secretary
Pam Ganschow, Accounting Assistant 
Val Hower, Accountant
Wanda Johnson, Program Assistant / COBRE
Carleen McNeely, Program Assistant/BBS
Susan Paquette, Senior Secretary/BRIN
Wendy Pederson, Graduate & Education Coordinator
Lance Peterson, Computer Specialist
Levi Reuss, Computer Specialist
Darla Tassler, Program Assistant
Kathy Van Kley, Program Coordinator/INMED