Due to the large number of child and adolescent psychiatry faculty, each resident receives individual and intensive educational experiences.


  • Timothy Soundy, M.D., Department Chair
  • Tamara Vik, M.D., Residency Program Director
  • Nicole Christenson, M.D.
  • David Ermer, M.D.
  • Sarah Flynn, M.D.
  • Beverly Gunderson, Ed.D.
  • Wallace Jackmon, M.S.W, Ph.D.
  • Wioleta Mazurczak, M.D.
  • Brenda Nour, Ph.D.
  • Shawn VanGerpen, M.D.
  • James Wick, Ed.D.