4 Week Sessions
Summer 4-Week Session I May 15 - June 9, 2017
End of Add/Drop for Session I Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "W" Thursday, June 1, 2017
Summer 4-Week Session II June 12 - July 7, 2017
End of Add/Drop for Session II Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "W" Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Independence Day Holiday Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Summer 4-Week Session III July 10 - August 4, 2017
End of Add/Drop for Session III Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "W" Thursday, July 27, 2017
Summer 6-Week Session I May 15 - June 23, 2017
End of Add/Drop for Session I Thursday, May 18, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "W" Monday, June 12, 2017
Summer 6-Week Session II June 26 - August 4, 2017
End of Add/Drop for Session II Thursday, June 29, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "W" Monday, July 24, 2017
Summer 8-Week Session I May 15 - July 7, 2017
End of Add/Drop for Session II Friday, May 19, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "W" Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Summer 8-Week Session II June 12 - August 4, 2017
End of Add/Drop for Session II Friday, June 16, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "W" Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Summer 12-Week Session May 15 - August 4, 2017
End of Add/Drop Monday, May 22, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "W" Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Final Grades Due for All Courses from
May 8 to Aug 4, 2017
 Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017, 11:59 p.m.
Summer All Inclusive May 8 - August 18 , 2017
End of Add/Drop Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Course with a "W" Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Final Grades Due for All Courses Ending
Aug. 5, 2017 or Later and Those Courses
that Have Not Yet Been Graded
Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017 - 11:59 p.m.